Ridge spikers - Tucson Local Media: Sports

Ridge spikers

Posted: Tuesday, September 21, 2010 11:00 pm

Randy Metcalf/The Explorer, Ironwood Ridge outside hitter Erin Hohenstein spikes the ball past Mountain View's Anna Geissler during last week's volleyball match.

14 MORE IMAGES TAGGED WITH "EXPLORER"
14 MORE IMAGES TAGGED WITH "VOLLEYBALL"
14 MORE IMAGES TAGGED WITH "IRONWOOD RIDGE"
14 MORE IMAGES TAGGED WITH "NIGHTHAWKS"

Welcome to the discussion.

Oro Valley Audiology

Oro Valley AudiologyAddress: 2542 E Vistoso Commerce Loop Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85755Phone:(520) ...

HS Schedule

High School Basketball

(G) = Girl's game

Monday, Dec. 1

Mountain View vs. Boulder Creek 7 p.m.

@Marana vs. Palo Verde 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 2

(G) Pusch Ridge vs. Marana 6 p.m.

@Canyon del Oro vs. Amphi 7 p.m.

@Pusch Ridge vs. Marana 8 p.m.

Ironwood Ridge vs. Nogales 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 4

(G) Pusch Ridge vs. Pueblo 6:30 p.m.

(G) Marana vs. Nogales 7 p.m.

@Canyon del Oro vs. Nogales 7 p.m.

Pusch Ridge vs. Pueblo 8 p.m.

@Marana vs. Nogales 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 5

(G) @Marana vs. Cienega 7:30 p.m.

Canyon del Oro vs. Empire 7 p.m.

Ironwood Ridge vs. Basha 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 8

@Ironwood Ridge vs. Saguaro 7 p.m.

Marana vs. Catalina 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 9

(G) @Canyon del Oro vs. Sabino 7 p.m.

(G) @Marana vs. Empire 7:30 p.m.

Canyon del Oro vs. Sabino 7 p.m.

@Pusch Ridge vs. Douglas 7 p.m.

Ironwood Ridge vs. Buena 7:30 p.m.

Mountain View vs. St. Mary's

Marana vs. Empire 7 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 12

(G) @Marana vs. Catalina 7:30 p.m.

@Canyon del Oro vs. Rincon 7 p.m.

Pusch Ridge vs. Sahuarita 8 p.m.

@Ironwood Ridge vs. Cienega 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 13

@Ironwood Ridge vs. Mountain Pointe 5 p.m.

Mountain View vs. Moreau Catholic 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 16

Mountain View vs. Valley Vista 7 p.m.

@Marana vs. Santa Rita 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 17

Canyon del Oro vs. Walden Grove 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 18

(G) Canyon Del Oro vs. Marana 7:30 p.m.

(G) @Mountain View vs. Flowing Wells 7 p.m.

@Canyon del Oro vs. Marana 7 p.m.

@Pusch Ridge vs. Miami 7 p.m.

Ironwood Ridge vs. Vista Grande 7 p.m.

MOS: Football

We asked the community about their passion for football

More Featured Videos

MOS: Football

We asked the community about their passion for football

More Featured Videos
Spacer4px

Follow us on Facebook