Tucson Local Media: Contact

Contact

The Explorer Newspaper
Tucson Local Media
7225 N. Mona Lisa Road, Ste. 125
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-4384
Fax: (520) 575-8891


Office Inquiries
Editor: tucsoneditor@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Display ads: local@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Classified ads: classifieds@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation: circulation@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Administration:
Ryan Kedzierski, Publisher – Ext. 11 ryan@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Jaime Hood, General Manager – Ext. 12 jaime@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Kate Long, Accounting – Ext. 13 kate@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Sheryl Kocher, Receptionist – Ext. 10 sheryl@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Advertising:
Monica Pracko, Advertising Director – Ext. 14 monica@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Jim McClure, Sales Lead – Ext. 19 jim@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Grace Heike, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 21 Grace@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Tyler Vondrak, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 27 Tyler@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Kristin Chester, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 25 Kristin@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Bobbi Paley, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 20 Bobbi@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Tania Brasfield, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 22 Tania@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Stephen Myers, Inside Sales – Ext. 26 Stephen@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Katharine Nelson, Inside Sales – Ext. 24 Katharine@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Ryan Foster, Digital Sales Specialist – Ext. 18 RyanF@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Newsroom:
Thelma Grimes, Editor – Ext. 15 Thelma@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Chris Flora, Senior Reporter – Ext. 31 Chris@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Hannah McLeod, Web Director – Ext. 32 Hannah@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Hillary Davis, Reporter – Ext. 35 Hillary@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Brad Allis, Reporter – Ext. 34 Brad@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Randy Metcalf, Photojournalist – Ext. 30 Randy@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Brandon Hays, Production/Design Manager – Ext. 29 Brandon@tucsonlocalmedia.com
JD Fitzgerald, News Design/Photographer – Ext. 28 JD@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Circulation
Laura Horvath, Circulation Manager – Ext. 17 Laura@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Catalina Bighorn Sheep Releases

Arizona Game and Fish released 30 Bighorn Sheep in a 2-Day period into the Catalina Mountains ...

More Featured Videos

Follow us on Facebook