School Calendar - Tucson Local Media: Pima Pinal

School Calendar

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Wednesday, December 1, 2010 12:00 am | Updated: 8:14 am, Thu Mar 24, 2011.

Wednesday, Dec. 1 — Marana MS Fundraiser Dinner, Monkey Business, 4-9 p.m.; Mountain View Parent Resource Organization meeting, 6:30 p.m.; Mountain View Orchestra Concert, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 2 — Mountain View Stagelings, student-directed one-act plays, 7 p.m.; Ironwood Ridge advanced drama dinner theater musical, 5 p.m. Thursday and Friday, tickets $20; Ironwood Ridge dance team winter show, 7 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 3 — CDO dance performance, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 4 — Mountain View winter formal; Mountain View rummage sale, 8 a.m.-1 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 6 — CDO choir concert; Mountain View winter band concert, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 7 — Marana High School band concert, 6:30 p.m.; CDO orchestra concert; Ironwood Ridge band and orchestra concert, 6 p.m.; Amphi governing board meeting, Wetmore office, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 9 — Marana HS choir and orchestra concert, 6:30 p.m.; Ironwood Ridge choir concert; Marana MS choir concert.

Saturday, Dec. 11 — Ironwood Ridge kids day out, babysitting while parents shop for the holidays, 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.; Mountain View kids camp, babysitting while parents shop for the holidays, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

© 2014 Tucson Local Media. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

More about

Welcome to the discussion.

Featured Videos

Catalina Bighorn Sheep Releases

Arizona Game and Fish released 30 Bighorn Sheep in a 2-Day period into the Catalina Mountains ...

More Featured Videos
Spacer4px

Online poll

Loading…

Follow us on Facebook