School Events - Tucson Local Media: Pima Pinal

School Events

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Tuesday, October 26, 2010 11:00 pm | Updated: 8:13 am, Thu Mar 24, 2011.

Wednesday, Oct. 27 — Coronado K-8, Burgers & Books 5-8 p.m., small gym; Wilson K8 Craft Fair

Thursday, Oct. 28 — Coyote Trail Family Library Night; Desert View Pumpkin Picnic Night; MUSD governing board, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 29 — Mountain View Homecoming tailgate and dance

Saturday, Oct. 30 — Marana Middle School Fine Arts Fall Festival

Monday, Nov. 1 — Marana Middle School Strengthening Families workshop, 6-8 p.m., series of seven meetings; contact Heather at 869-1716. Wilson K-8 Book Fair, all week, family night Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 3 — CDO Know Your Dorado Night, 6-9 p.m., multi-purpose room

Wednesday, Nov. 3-Friday, Nov. 5 — CDO Canyon Players production, 7 p.m., Little Theater

Thursday, Nov. 4-Saturday, Nov. 6 — IRHS all-school play, "Noises Off," 7 p.m. each night and 2 p.m. Saturday, auditorium

Saturday, Nov. 6 — Copper Creek Elementary School golf tournament, 8:30 a.m., El Conquistador; Painted Sky Elementary School Artisan Fair and Café, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.; Coyote Trail Elementary School yard sale; CDO Extreme Car Show & Craft Fair 10 a.m.-5 p.m.; CDO Regional Parents of Gifted Institute, 9 a.m.-noon.

Sunday, Nov. 7 — CDO Extreme Car Show & Craft Fair, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

© 2014 Tucson Local Media. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

More about

More about

Welcome to the discussion.

Featured Videos

Catalina Bighorn Sheep Releases

Arizona Game and Fish released 30 Bighorn Sheep in a 2-Day period into the Catalina Mountains ...

More Featured Videos
Spacer4px

Online poll

Loading…

Follow us on Facebook