School Event - Tucson Local Media: Pima Pinal

School Event

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Monday, November 1, 2010 11:00 pm | Updated: 8:13 am, Thu Mar 24, 2011.

Wednesday, Nov. 3 — CDO Know Your Dorado Night, 6-9 p.m., multi-purpose room.

Wednesday, Nov. 3-Friday, Nov. 5 — CDO Canyon Players Production, 7 p.m., Little Theater

Thursday, Nov. 4-Saturday, Nov. 6 — IRHS all-school play "Noises Off," 7 p.m., each night and 2 p.m., Saturday, auditorium.

Saturday, Nov. 6 — Copper Creek Elementary School golf tournament, 8:30 a.m., El Conquistador; Painted Sky Elementary School Artisan Fair & Café, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.; Coyote Trail Elementary School yard sale; CDO Extreme Car Show & Craft Fair 10 a.m.-5 p.m.; CDO Regional Parents of Gifted Institute, 9 a.m.-noon;

Sunday, Nov. 7 — CDO Extreme Car Show & Craft Fair, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 8 — Wilson K-8 PTO meeting, 7 p.m., library.

Thursday, Nov. 11 — Veterans Day, no school.

Friday, Nov. 12 — Marana High School Tucson Hip Hop Show, 7 p.m. (doors open at 6 p.m.), auditorium. For tickets, call 616-6400 (x6430). Ironwood Ridge, Empire State of Mind fashion show, 7-8:30 p.m., (doors open 6:30 p.m.), auditorium, ticket prices vary.

Saturday, Nov. 13 — Marana High School Tucson Hip Hop Show, 7 p.m. (doors open at 6 p.m., auditorium. For tickets call 616-6400 (x6430); Tortolita Middle School Novemberfest, 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

© 2014 Tucson Local Media. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

More about

Welcome to the discussion.

Featured Videos

Catalina Bighorn Sheep Releases

Arizona Game and Fish released 30 Bighorn Sheep in a 2-Day period into the Catalina Mountains ...

More Featured Videos
Spacer4px

Online poll

Loading…

Follow us on Facebook