Music Landscape - Steve Holy is Coming to “Thursday Thunder” in the Monsoon Nightclub - The Explorer: Music Landscape - Past, Present, Local

Music Landscape - Steve Holy is Coming to “Thursday Thunder” in the Monsoon Nightclub

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Tuesday, September 18, 2012 9:33 am

Desert Diamond Casinos and KIIM FM are bringing Country star Steve Holy to “Thursday Thunder” in the Monsoon Nightclub on Oct. 4, 2012. The pre-party starts at 6 p.m. and the show starts at 8 p.m. Tickets go on sale Friday, Sept. 21 at 10:00 a.m. at all Ticketmaster locations and they’re only $10. Tickets are FREE for Desert Diamond Club members, but supplies are limited and they must be picked up at the Desert Diamond Box Office in advance. The show is for ages 21 and up.

Thursday Thunder also features live Country music from your favorite local and regional bands, including DJ Du, every other week in the Monsoon Nightclub.

Treena Parvello, Director of Marketing and Public Relations for the Tohono O’odham Gaming Enterprise, said, “The Thursday Thunder excitement continues with an intimate acoustic concert from Steve Holy! We’re thrilled to be giving Country fans the opportunity to see major stars up close in the Monsoon Nightclub.”

Desert Diamond Casinos & Entertainment with three locations in Southern Arizona (Tucson, Sahuarita, and Why), is owned and operated by the Tohono O’odham Gaming Enterprise, an enterprise of the Tohono O’odham Nation. Additional information can be found at www.ddcaz.com or by calling 866-DDC-WINS. Follow Desert Diamond Casinos & Entertainment on Twitter (@DiamondCasinos) and on Facebook.

© 2014 The Explorer. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Welcome to the discussion.

Oro Valley Audiology

Oro Valley AudiologyAddress: 2542 E Vistoso Commerce Loop Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85755Phone:(520) ...

Tuesday 09/16/2014

Review: Casualties of Cool Music Landscape - Florida Georgia Line in Tucson

Thursday 05/09/2013

Music Landscape: Gabriel Ayala Quintet play JazzMenco at Ventana

Monday 03/25/2013

2013 Country Thunder ready to roll in Arizona: More on-site entertainment than ever before

Thursday 01/24/2013

Music Landscape: Flute, viola and harp music from Tucson Symphony Orchestra to engage kids, Feb. 2

Thursday 11/29/2012

Music Landscape: Artur Penha Soares Y2012 Concert Series

Wednesday 11/28/2012

Music Landscape: Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra Remaining Season

Monday 11/26/2012

Music Landscape: SAWC presents a retro Christmas concert Dec. 14 & 16

Tuesday 11/13/2012

Music Landscape: Country Thunder 2013 lineup released

Friday 11/09/2012

Strait Country returns to the Monsoon Nightclub for a free show

Wednesday 11/07/2012

La Encantada Fine Art Festival this weekend

Tuesday 11/06/2012

Music Landscape - Judy Roberts and Greg Fishman at Skyline Country Club on Friday

Tuesday 10/23/2012

Music Landscape - UA Opera Theater

Monday 10/22/2012

Music Landscape: Tucson Symphony String Quartet featured in November Just for Kids Music Landscape - Afrojack brings his ‘Jacked’ tour to Kino Sports Complex on Friday, Oct. 26

Tuesday 10/02/2012

Grammy Winner Steve Winwood coming to Tucson

Tuesday 09/18/2012

Music Landscape - Steve Holy is Coming to “Thursday Thunder” in the Monsoon Nightclub

Tuesday 09/04/2012

Music Landscape: Get up close with popular country band Little Texas

Friday 08/24/2012

Papa Roach forced to withdraw from Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival

Thursday 08/02/2012

The Split Livers to play at Club Congress

Thursday 07/26/2012

Music Landscape - Split Livers coming to Club Congress

Thursday 07/19/2012

Music Landscape - Rockstar Energy Drink UPROAR set for September in Phoenix

Wednesday 07/18/2012

Music Landscape - Kansas Leftoverture Side 2

Monday 07/02/2012

Music Landscape - Chaos Ascending, Hemoptysis, and more

Monday 06/18/2012

Scorpions, Tesla draw large crowds in Phoenix, and Casino Del Sol in Tucson

Tuesday 06/05/2012

Music Landscape - Kansas Leftoverture Music Review

Friday 05/11/2012

Music Landscape - Dark Side of the Moon Part 2

Thursday 04/26/2012

Pink Floyd The Dark Side of the Moon (Part 1)

Thursday 04/19/2012

Music Landscape - MTV (Then and Now)

Oro Valley Audiology

Oro Valley AudiologyAddress: 2542 E Vistoso Commerce Loop Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85755Phone:(520) ...

Spacer4px

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…
Loading…