Anytime Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain - The Explorer: Fitness Challenge

Anytime Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Sunday, February 26, 2012 9:47 am | Updated: 9:50 am, Sun Feb 26, 2012.

Well, it has officially been two months since I started with this fitness challenge.

It has definitely been challenging, but fun too. I am down 25 pounds and am feeling better. I am making gains in the gym and getting stronger and improving my cardio.

Zach has stepped up my workouts, and they continue to increase in number sets and intensity. Sometimes I just look at him and think, "you want my body to do what?"

But in the end, he knows best and he knows that I can do more than I think can. It actually feels good to come out of a workout session, knowing that I have pushed my body to it's limits. It also feels good to be eating healthy. I was so excited that this week I realized that I no longer struggle daily with the "munchies". I do not crave chips anymore unless I see them. I no longer think about them when they are tucked away in the cupboard! I am starting to enjoy thinking of creative healthy options. My taste buds are beginning to like things that I have hated for years. (It is amazing what tastes "sweet" when you are not eating sugar!) All this in only two months! I get excited to think about the changes I will have made in a year from now. As always, I am so very thankful for this opportunity, for Anytime Fitness, for Zach my trainer, and for supportive family and friends.

 

Erin

 

 

 

© 2014 The Explorer. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Welcome to the discussion.

1 comment:

  • kpcbga posted at 10:07 am on Wed, Feb 29, 2012.

    kpcbga Posts: 1

    Hi Erin, it's Karen West. I am soo impressed with your progress already! You go girl!! I can't wait to follow you all the way to total success. You are an inspiration to many, including me (in so many ways, really!).

    Keep it up! You win no matter what!

     

Oro Valley Audiology

Oro Valley AudiologyAddress: 2542 E Vistoso Commerce Loop Rd, Oro Valley, AZ 85755Phone:(520) ...

Monday 12/24/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Saturday 12/15/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Friday 11/30/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Sunday 11/25/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 11/15/2012

Fitness Challenge - Fitness Challenge

Friday 11/09/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 11/01/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Tuesday 10/30/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 10/18/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Wednesday 10/10/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 10/04/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Monday 10/01/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Sunday 09/30/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Saturday 09/15/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Saturday 09/08/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Friday 09/07/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 08/30/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Wednesday 08/29/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Friday 08/24/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Saturday 08/18/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Friday 08/10/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Sunday 08/05/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Friday 08/03/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Monday 07/30/2012

Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Saturday 07/28/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Monday 07/23/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Friday 07/20/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 07/19/2012

Fitness Challenge - Pamela Maldonado Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Friday 07/13/2012

Fitness Challenge - Pamela Maldonado Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Sunday 07/08/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds Anytime Fitness: Sara Summers

Sunday 07/01/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Friday 06/29/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Tuesday 06/26/2012

Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Tuesday 06/19/2012

Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Friday 06/15/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds

Thursday 06/14/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Monday 06/11/2012

Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Thursday 06/07/2012

Anytime Fitness: Catherine Reynolds

Tuesday 06/05/2012

Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Friday 06/01/2012

Fitness Challenge - Pamela Maldonado Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain

Tuesday 05/29/2012

Fitness Challenge - Sara Summers

Saturday 05/26/2012

Fitness Challenge - Catherine Reynolds Fitness Challenge - Erin Brittain
Spacer4px

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…
Loading…